Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

WELCOME TO THE 30 DAY FINANCIALLY FABULOUS CHALLENGE! 

CONGRATS & WHAT'S NEXT?!

JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP
JOIN WHATSAPP GROUP

CONGRATULATIONS!

Congratulations on being in the minority who are taking action to navigate the GPS to your ultimate Financial destiny to be financially fabulous..

Not only have you made a commitment to wanting more in your own life and making changes for yourself and your loved ones, you have made a real impact to women and children less fortunate. 

Women without a voice as well as women and children who don’t have the right to an education. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I am truly grateful and blessed.

And now for saving your spot for the 30 Day Challenge!!!

As a reminder for VIP, you receive:

🎯5 x 60 Minute Live and Interactive Accountability Zoom Sessions

🥳Lifetime Access To All 5 Event Trainings​

🔥All Live Session dates and times are listed below

🥰A safe and secure environment, free from judgement where you will receive additional support and can ask questions

💥Virtual Networking Cocktail Party, times and dates below

🙏50% Profits will go to Women and Children’s Education Programs in Africa and Asia

🏆30% Profits will go to building a School in North India

💡Opportunity to win Femvestorsglobal's signature Top Tier Platinum Program valued at $4995 and other weekly bonuses

👄A Life changing event with fun and laughter

So let’s start today with a few next steps you should do right now:

    Join The Private Facebook Group!

    Click here to join our incredible Facebook Group. This is the most important step because it's how you get connected with likeminded action takers so you can help each other go to another level! This step is a MUST so do it first :)


    Once you join, go live inside the Facebook group to tell the Femvestorsglobal Family where you’re from, what you’re passionate about and your #1 reason for joining this amazing once in a lifetime live experience!

    Join The WhatsApp Group

    Click here to join our Whatsapp Group. This will allow you to stay connected with likeminded action takers so you can help each other grow to another level. Should Facebook have any issues, your connections made with the Femvestorsglobal community will not be impacted.

    Save the Dates- 29th January 2024

    Right now, go into your clock app in your phone to set alarms, then write it on your fridge, put notes at your desk and also save the date.


    You also receive 5 x 60 minute Interactive Accountability Zoom Sessions


    Sessions will occur:

    Jan 29th

    Feb 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th

    6pm SST | 8pm AEST | 11AM CET | 10am GMT | 5AM EST


    A safe and secure environment, free from judgement where you will receive additional support and can ask questions

    ↠ Lifetime Access To All 5 Event Trainings​


    ↠ Virtual Networking Cocktail Party

    Cocktail Party will also be held on 29th Jan

    7pm SST | 9pm AEST | Midday CET | 11am GMT | 6AM EST


    Okay maybe that's a bit extreme but do whatever it takes to show up... Don’t miss a minute! And stay alert for emails from us along the way... check your spam and other folders to make sure you miss nothing

    Send out the Invites!

    As it's free let's work together to help as many people as we can gain these capabilities when they need it the most. That is how movements are created.


    I'm guessing you probably have girlfriends, family, colleagues, employees and other women in your life who need this to set them up for a solid continuation of this year. So let's not leave them behind. We made it easy to invite them ;-)


    Think of a few people you know whose lives would be changed from this strategy session and tell them, text them, email them to go sign up now at https://femvestorsglobal.com/free-challenge 

    This Event is going to push you and most importantly, it’s going to change your life...Don’t miss a second! *You'll receive your Zoom link 48 hours before the event. You’ve Got This
    P.S. I can’t stress this enough - the Facebook group is vital to help you prepare for the event and get connected with others who think the same way as you do.If you haven’t joined, then click here now and let’s dive in!*Kindly note that you will receive another email with instructions on how to access all of your additional resources.YOUR VIP ONLY BONUSES!↠ Our Simple Guide to Investing ↠ Financial Jargon Simplified↠ FemvestorsGlobal's Recommendations to be Financially Fabulous

Built With GroovePages